Quacker Chat for November 20212021-11-03T16:04:21-04:00

Home Forums General Quacker Chatter Quacker Chat for November 2021

Viewing 59 reply threads
  • Author
      Participant

Hi Everyone,
      Been having some internet issues the last few days so I am slow getting this going.
      I hope everyone is doing well.
      I am praying for Gary and a speedy recovery.
      Colleen, give that new grand lots of hugs and kisses.
      DD, snowball is a character. She has lots of personality.
      I have to make this short as we are in the middle of trying to get me shared on the ring doorbell without much success so far.
      Gail

Attachments:
    • Colleen
      Participant

Hi Gail,
      We just really appreciate you starting this every month. I am not good at doing it so we all depend on you. I gave that poor baby more hugs then she wanted. She is little and does not complain. lol She is so tiny. I forget how tiny newborn’s are. Grayson was showing me her feet and her toes. It seemed to impress him that she has toes. It was funny.
      I fell on Halloween and hurt my right leg. I guess this is my new Halloween tradition. I broke my left leg last year on Halloween. I remember how old I am when I fall like that. The pain does not go away as fast as when we are younger.
      DD your cat is so cute. She does some interesting things. It is fun to hear about animals that are so cute. My daughters cat is a mean one and needs to be kept in a cage.
      Adele I am praying that Gary is doing ok. I hope all your family is doing well.
      Hope everyone has a good night. Stay safe.
      Colleen

• adele shanbar
      Participant

Hello everyone
      Gary is slowly getting better. It will be a while for that leg to heal.
      I’m ok. Just tired from all the stress of worrying for hubby and trying to help him. It’s awful when both of us have something wrong. Today I have the virtual appointment with the hematologist
      Glad everyone is ok